Archive for Ariel

Sylvia Plath

Posted in P with tags , , on September 6, 2020 by katherinehilden

poet, novelist


The Colossus and Other Poems (1960)

Ariel (1965)

Three Women: A Monologue for Three Voices (1968)

Crossing the Water (1971)

Winter Trees (1971)

The Collected Poems (1981)

Selected Poems (1985)

Ariel: The Restored Edition (2004)

The Bell Jar (novel, 1963), under the pseudonym “Victoria Lucas”

Letters Home: Correspondence 1950–1963

Johnny Panic and the Bible of Dreams: Short Stories, Prose, and Diary Excerpts

All contents copyright (C) 2010 Katherine Hilden. All rights reserved.