Sylvia Plath

poet, novelist


The Colossus and Other Poems (1960)

Ariel (1965)

Three Women: A Monologue for Three Voices (1968)

Crossing the Water (1971)

Winter Trees (1971)

The Collected Poems (1981)

Selected Poems (1985)

Ariel: The Restored Edition (2004)

The Bell Jar (novel, 1963), under the pseudonym “Victoria Lucas”

Letters Home: Correspondence 1950ā€“1963

Johnny Panic and the Bible of Dreams: Short Stories, Prose, and Diary Excerpts

All contents copyright (C) 2010 Katherine Hilden. All rights reserved.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: