Shirley Jackson


Writer, 1916-1965

The Road Through the Wall, 1948

The Lottery and Other Stories, 1949

Hangsaman, 1951

The Bird’s Nest, 1954

The Sundial, 1958

The Haunting of Hill House, 1959

We Have Always Lived in the Castle, 1962


All contents copyright (C) 2010 Katherine Hilden. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: