Alice Adams


Alice Adams: Portrait of a Writer by Carol Sklenicka –

Scribner | 9781451621310 | Published December 3, 2019

Careless Love (1966)

Families and Survivors (1975)

Listening to Billie (1978)

Beautiful Girl (short story collection) (1979)

Rich Rewards (1980)

To See You Again (short story collection) (1982)

Molly’s Dog (1983)

Superior Women (1984)

Return Trips (short story collection) (1985)

Second Chances (1988)

After You’ve Gone (short story collection) (1989)

Caroline’s Daughters (1991)

Almost Perfect (1993)

A Southern Exposure (1995)

Medicine Men (1997)

The Last Lovely City (short story collection) (1999)

All contents copyright (C) 2010 Katherine Hilden. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: