Jeanette Winterson


Frankissstein: A Love Story (2019)

Why Be Happy When You Could Be Normal? (2011) – memoir

The World and Other Places (1998) – short stories

Art Objects: Essays in Ecstasy and Effrontery (1995) – essays

Great Moments in Aviation: the script (1995

Art & Lies: A Piece for Three Voices and a Bawd (1994)

Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit (1985)

All contents copyright (C) 2010 Katherine Hilden. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: