J. K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone ,1997
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets , 1998
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban , 1999
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire , 2000
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, 2003
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, 2005
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, 2007
All contents copyright (C) 2010 Katherine Hilden. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: